Contact Us

Contact Us
Crescent City Benefits, Inc.

4323 Division Street Ste 111, Metairie, LA 70002

Office Line:  (504) 837-5006

Fax Line:  (504) 831-0688

Jason Nastasi

jason@crescentcitybenefits.com

(504) 782-8869 

Brian Patureau

brian@crescentcitybenefits.com

(504) 239-4520

Jeff Patureau

jeff@crescentcitybenefits.com

(504) 655-0433

Randall Vincent

randall@crescentcitybenefits.com

(504) 837-5006 

Leslie Kelly

leslie@crescentcitybenefits.com

(504) 722-3275

Kenny Richoux

kenny@crescentcitybenefits.com

(504) 874-0693

Jeff Nastasi

jeffrey@crescentcitybenefits.com

(504) 512-0341 

Randy Neider

randy@crescentcitybenefits.com

(504) 837-5006